Meet the Staff

Ms E Merry – Principal and Designated Senior Safeguarding Officer

Miss  T Pratt – Assistant Principal and Post 16 – Deputy Senior Safeguarding Officer

Mr P Mc Pherson – Assistant Principal and Data/Assessment & Examinations

Mr J Collins – Assistant Principal and SENCO ( TBQ)/Teaching & Learning

Ms K Hackett – Business Manager and Curriculum

Mr S Dohorty – Premises Manager and Site Manager


Extended Leadership Team 

Ms J Palmer – Head of Department for Mathematics, Accounting, Computing and Numeracy across the curriculum

Ms K Beech – Head of Department for English subjects, French and Literacy across the curriculum

Ms M Good – Head of Sciences, Psychology and Health and Social Care

Miss S Paul – Head of Humanities ( Geography, History and Philospohy and ethics).

Mr L Mc Intee – Head of Vocational – Art, Design, Product Design, Engineering, Construction and Textiles

Mr A Wiseman – Disadvantaged students and boys mentoring

Miss D Osbourne – Head of KS4

Mrs K Patel – SMSC and Ingenia Project